En Español - - - Welcome to the Home of the Mighty Tigers! - - - Hope you had a great summer vacation - - - NOTE OUR BELL SCHEDULE HAS CHANGED SLIGHTLY - - - Class of 1996 20 Year Reunion October 14th, 2016--Contact Sandra at 818-314-9915 - - -

San Fernando Senior High School

Great Music on the 4th

Alumni Giving Back

Professional Music

School Board Support

Once a Tiger Always a Tiger

More Music

Great Crowd

LTEL Reclassification Ceremony

Class of 2016, Medical Science Academy

Best Clerical Staff

Inclusive Sports City Finals Track and Field Medalists.

Restorative Justice Mural

Ice cream social for 9th and 10th graders with high academic marks

San Fernando High School Food Services Team

Princeton Summer Journalism Scholarship Recipients

ASB Officers with Secretary of State, Alex Padilla

ASB Officers and Members

C-CAP Scholarship Awardees with Ms. Hartounian

Mr. Gruenfelder's Architecture and Design Students at SCI Arc

SFHS Girls Tennis 2016

Earth Day 2016

Board Member Monica Ratliff on Earth Day painting Restorative Justice Mural

Mr. Gruenfelder's Architecture and Design Students at SCI Arc

Advanced Culinary Arts Class: Restaurant Pop-Up

Academic Decathlon 2016

Academic Decathlon 2016

SFHS Administrative Team

Wrestling 2016


Mural on Fox and Laurel Canyon

Caught Being Good Recipient

Mural on Fox and Laurel Canyon

Upcoming Events

Regular Day Bell Schedule
Date: 8/29/2016, 8 AM 3:07 PM
Department Chairs Mtg.
Date: 8/29/2016, 1:08 PM 2:04 PM
Location: Library
Counseling 40 - College Success Seminar
Date: 8/29/2016, 2 PM 2:55 PM
Location: Room #920
SFHS Girls Volleyball versus Grant HS (Away)
Date: 8/29/2016, 2:30 PM 6 PM
Location: Grant High School 13000 Oxnard St. Valley Village, CA 91401 (818) 756-2700
Unusual Suspects
Date: 8/29/2016, 3 PM 6 PM
Location: Auditorium

Alumni Directory

  Total Entries: 2159
Nelly Montoya (2003)
David Ventura Jr (1999)
Salvador Plascencia (1992)
Duane Brenneise (1965)
Alvita Lyons (1975)